LivermorePleasantonPleasanton
Phone: (925) 980-5380    CA BRE #00937882
Testimonials

Due to an unparalleled commitment to providing outstanding customer service as a Realtor, many satisfied real estate customers have submitted letters of thanks and some greatly appreciated reviews regarding my real estate services.
 

Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

I am a first time homebuyer, but my wife has used Ed in the past. Ed was absolutely on point and attentive from day one. I had many questions about the process and steps and Ed answered them all with ease. He really knew the market and areas which helped put us at ease. When it came for offer time, Ed guided us down the best path and helped us navigate all the disclosures and what to look out for. During COVID, we had to have appointments only and Ed made it very simple. I would highly recommend Ed to anyone looking to purchase in the Bay Area. ~ Kyle Plotts Sept. 2020
 
 

I highly recommend Ed if you are planning to sell a home in the Bay Area!

Ed was actually referred to us by our realtor in Reno, NV (where we are relocating). From our first meeting through the final close, Ed was friendly, professional and extremely reliable. He was proactive at keeping us up-to-date, gave great advice along the way, and supported us through what ended up being a long 6 month escrow due to the SIP, evolving COVID rules, and buyer contingencies. Even after close of escrow, Ed continues to help us out as needed. Thanks, Ed!!  ~ Terri Sanford, September 2020

We can’t say enough good things about Ed and would highly recommend him to anyone

We reached out to Ed based on reviews from first time homebuyers and we are so happy we did; Ed is the best! We knew the general steps we needed to take to buy a house but not the specifics regarding execution and timing. Ed helped us through each and every step: getting pre-approval for our loan, touring houses, determining what really mattered for us in a home, structuring a competitive offer, attending the inspection, understanding the appraisal process, and getting through escrow. Through everything Ed was extremely open and honest with us, he is most definitely a straight shooter. He provided us with valuable insights on the different neighborhoods, school districts, and surrounding locations. He answered all our questions and was always available to talk. We never felt pressured to put in an offer, rather it was clear that Ed really cared about finding us the right home. We can’t say enough good things about Ed and would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!
Daniel Arguello, October 2020

Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Ed was highly recommended by our highly respected Agent who works in the San Francisco Region to help us sell our condo in San Ramon. My wife and I had just completed a multi-transaction project that had many moving parts and we needed a quick and effortless sale to keep our sanity. Ed and I hammered out all in our first meeting everything (i.e., preparation, pricing, showing, and analyses) we needed to do moving forward. After we turned over the key to Ed, things were running in automatic mode. The property was prepared immaculately and the staging was stunning. We received an over-the- asking price offer just four days on the market. We accepted the offer and everything proceeded ahead of schedule. The entire process from turning over the property to Ed to the removal of all contingencies by the buyer was only little over three effortless weeks. We had superb communications throughout the process. ~ Samuel Chu August 2020

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Ed Jue is a great Realtor! He has been very informative and helpful selling two homes within the last year in the Fremont area. Ed is very professional while being warm and helpful. He is very knowledgeable of the realtor business and has guided us through this process with great advice and a sense of humor. He is a lot of fun to work with as well as someone we can rely on to give us the best advice. I would definitely recommend him to sell anyone's home. He is friendly, responsive and to the point!
Terry and Marjorie Henry September 2020

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

When it was time for my parents to move into assisted living, Ed was the first person we went to for selling their home. He handled everything with kindness and compassion. He coordinated the clearing out/cleaning of the home and staged it beautifully. He has a good feel for what's going on in the market and priced the home perfectly. We received multiple offers and sold in five days. There were several glitches along the way (emergency surgeries, COVID restrictions, appraisal delays) and Ed dealt with each calmly and professionally. We highly recommend Ed!
~S. Faulk  September 2020

My advice is, choose Ed, and then listen to him.

12/23/2017
 ~ Ed sold our house after we moved. If you can manage it, that is by far the best thing to do. Ed picked an excellent stager, had the house in great shape, and held two open houses and a broker's open.  A week after we put the house on the market we got six offers.  Ed analyzed all the offers so that we could see the pros and cons of each one.  After the sale, Ed shepherded the escrow to a successful conclusion.


When Ed proposed a sale price, I was of course very uncertain. I decided to trust his judgment and was richly rewarded (literally). When someone made a good offer before the "receive offers" date that he'd set, he carefully explained his ethical obligations and was appropriately neutral in helping me decide. We decided to wait; it could have been wrong but it turned out to be right. 

Ed is really easy to communicate with and prompt to reply to calls or emails. My advice is, choose Ed, and then listen to him. Certainly in our case he paid for himself and the other agent too.
Paul D.  La Mesa, CA 

We would work with Ed again and again and again!

2/2/2018 ~ We hired Ed to buy a house in Livermore and then sell it some years later. We’ve worked with probably a half dozen agents across California and not one of them compares. Ed seems to know everyone in the area: other real estate agents, brokers, contractors, specialists, landscapers, inspectors, cleaners…everyone. He handles every detail for you, even things you really should be handling yourself. We bought and sold the house off market and avoided a lot of hassles along the way. In both cases, we felt we got a great deal and neither took very long to close. We would work with Ed again and again and again. We highly recommend him!
~ David D. 


Ed is informative every step of the way

1/29/2018 ~Ed is informative every step of the way. He knows how to price a home to sell. He handles every aspect from landscaping to staging. We have been with him for the sale of three homes. He really makes it a worry free process. He handles all details and really knows the market. We were equally pleased with his knowledge of homes on the market when he found us our dream home! We cannot say enough good things about Ed.
~ Julie B.

All real estate agents need to go to the Ed Jue School of How To Do It Right.

All real estate agents need to go to the Ed Jue School of How To Do It Right. Ed is without question the most professional, knowledgeable, honest, thorough, and pleasant agent I've ever worked with. He's 100% reliable and trustworthy. He was quick to respond to my calls and emails and explained even the most complicated things super clearly. His patience is amazing and his genuine kindness and thoughtfulness are incredible. He's the real deal and a delight to work with. I'd work with him again in a heartbeat and will wholeheartedly recommend him to family and friends. Who knew that selling a home could be such a positive and fun experience! Thanks so much, Ed!!
Mary Lou V.  6/2017
 

Ed was AMAZING to work with!

Ed was AMAZING to work with! He was referred to us by friends and we were not disappointed. His vast knowledge of the market was a huge plus. He know's EVERYONE in the area and has contacts for anything you could need. But well beyond those fabulous perks, he's patient, helpful and takes care of everything for you. He will share his opinion but never made us feel pressured in any way. He's a joy to work with, I'd 100% recommend him to anyone. Thank you Ed for helping us find and get into our dream home!
Sonya B.  

Unmatched Patience!

After house hunting for 2+ years, I finally closed and moved a few weeks ago, and it was all thanks to Ed. His patience is unmatched - he will never push you in a direction that you are uncertain about just to close a deal and is extremely careful to make sure you understand the pros and cons of every place you look at. In short, Ed is a consummate real estate professional and I would recommend him to anyone.
Breanna B.  

Working with our Family for 30 years!

Ed has been working with our family for thirty years. He is my parents realtor and recently helped my husband and I find our first home. He is so patient and knows exactly what his clients want. He helped us go through so many listings to find our perfect home. He will continue to be our realtor because I have a feeling there aren't too many that work to such a high standard!!
Laura B.  

Make a request for more information regarding your next real estate purchase or sale

Receiving thanks from clients who have had successful real estate purchases is largely due to the fact that I always assess the needs of my real estate clients and provide them with a level of service that is second to none.  Do you have an upcoming real estate transaction? Please fill out the brief form below and you will be contacted in a timely fashion. Thanks again and remember there is absolutely no obligation.

Input Your Information
* Name
* Email
Phone
Comments

Sitemap:


Logo


ReMax Accord
5980 Stoneridge Drive Suite 122 • Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: (925) 980-5380 • CA BRE #00937882



PleasantonLivermore

Copyright © 1997-2021 Superlative Inc. All Rights Reserved.